Catch DJ Kayper live…

Essentially the hottest female DJ out there and generally regarded as the chick who can REALLY mix – catch her live at the following dates, either side of the Atlantic:

Tuesday 31st. July – Amika
Wednesday 1st August – The Box
Thursday 2nd August – Arts Club
Saturday 4th August – Underground Chicago
Saturday 5th August – Lolapalooza Festival Chicago
Tuesday 7th August – Blok, Los Angeles
Wednesday 8th August – Agency, Los Angeles
Thursday 9th August – Greystone Manor, Los Angeles
Friday 10th August – Hyde, Las Vegas
Saturday 11th August – Arkadia, Miami
Monday 13th August – Catch, New York
Tuesday 14th August – Box New York
Wednesday 15th August – 1Oak, New York
Thursday 16th August – Arts Club
Friday 17th August – Radio Show
Saturday 18th August – Private Event, Belgium
Sunday 19th August – London Mela, BBC Event
Monday 20th August – Rose Club
Wednesday 22nd August – The Box
Thursday 23rd August – Rose Club
Monday 27th August – Rose Club
Wednesday 29th August – The Box
Thursday 30th August – Arts Club
Friday 31st August – Plan B, Brixton
And tune in to her radio show on BBC Asian every Friday night!
Follow Kayper on twitter @djkayper
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s