Ilia Darlin is song of the day on Popjustice

Woop – Happy Friday. Check out Ilia ridin high on Popjustice today

Ilia also shared ‘5 reasons why I am amazing’ on the site – answers below:

1.because I m from the mountain Olympus where the Greek gods used to hang out.

2.because I preach the P.O.P. The power of the …

3.because I want to inspire other people to be amazing and fearless “I kill my lovers when they lie”

4. because your parents won’t like me. Unless they like cock-prints ontheir shorts

5. because I can make you dance! (Come and see Ilia live on 7th of January@ Monto Water Rats – she’s on at 8pm)

Want to know more about this crazy chick? Get in touch via Raw News…

Leave a Reply

